أعلى المنتجات

المهنية على أرضيات الفينيل

صديقة للبيئة

أوروبا الموحدة

الجيل الجديد من DOTP الملدنات

اجتياز اختبار محتوى المعادن الثقيلة في أوروبا

لدينا سوبر المعالجة السطحية ،

  • JIANGSU ESTY BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD
  • JIANGSU ESTY BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD
  • JIANGSU ESTY BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD
  • JIANGSU ESTY BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD
  • لماذا أخترتنا?

    المهنية تصنيع الأرضيات الفينيل صديقة للبيئة أوروبا معيار جديد الجيل DOTP الملدنات تمرير أوروبا اختبار محتوى المعادن الثقيلة

    الشركة الرائدة في تصنيع الأرضيات البلاستيكية.

    أكثر
    أخبار الشركة
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين الانتهاء من مشروع جديد للمستشفى
      2019-04-15 الانتهاء من مشروع جديد للمستشفى
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين مرونة الأرضيات البلاستيكية الضمان
      2018-12-20 مرونة الأرضيات البلاستيكية الضمان
      ESTY BRAND FLOOR HOME FASHION TILE AND PLANK LIFE TIME RESIDENTIAL LIMITED مجموعة ضمان ناتجية طبيعية ، سلسلة مبدئية لمدة 15 سنة سلسلة محدودة من الخدمات الائتمانية - كل يوم معلومات مهمة! هذا المنتج هو منتج "افعل ذلك بنفسك" .إذا اخترت ذلك المنتج الذي تثبته خدمة خارجية ، مثل مقاول ، لن تكون ESTY مسؤولة ...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين جامدة LVT esty مواد البناء
      2018-12-05 جامدة LVT esty مواد البناء
      التركيز على RVid LVT: تحويل سوق الأرضيات المرنة إنه حل مبتكر للأرضيات ينمو بسرعة بحيث لا يمكن تثبيته بأسفل. لقد بدأت هذه العملية باسم WPC ، الذي يرمز إلى مركب البوليمر الخشبي (وليس قلبًا مضادًا للماء) ، ولكن مع بدء المنتجين في تجربة البناء والمواد ، فقد تحولوا إلى استدعاءها بـ LVT صلبًا وصلبًا لتميي...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين الفينيل  قبل ان تشتري
      2018-11-22 الفينيل قبل ان تشتري
      يعرف الجميع مدى أهمية التحقيق في جميع خيارات الأرضيات قبل إجراء عملية الشراء. يؤثر غطاء الأرضية في منزلك على الجمال الداخلي والديكور والراحة والعيش والحماية. أي طابق يمكن أن يجعل أو يكسر المنزل. خذ وقتك وتعلم كل ما يمكنك قبل شراء أرضيات الفينيل. اختيار أفضل أرضيات الفينيل هو في الحقيقة معرفة التركيب...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين تستثمر ليكو 10 مليون دولار للأرضيات البلاستيكية الصلبة
      2018-11-12 تستثمر ليكو 10 مليون دولار للأرضيات البلاستيكية الصلبة
      وقد استثمرت شركة جديدة تدعى Lico الولايات المتحدة 10 ملايين دولار في مصنع ومحطة التوزيع في نيناه بولاية ويسكونسن ، والتي يتم وصفها بأنها مكان رائد للإنتاج للأرضيات البلاستيكية الصلبة. سيتم افتتاح مقر شركة C التي أنشأتها شركة Li & Co AG ومقرها سويسرا وشركة Acoustic Ceiling Products LLC (ACP) في سويسر...
    • آخر الأخبار عن الصين Mohawk PVC الأرضيات
      2018-10-30 Mohawk PVC الأرضيات
      كالهون ، GA ، 26 أكتوبر 2018 - أعلنت شركة Mohawk زيادة في صافي المبيعات خلال الربع الثالث من عام 2018 بنسبة 3.8 ٪. انخفض صافي الأرباح للربع الثالث من عام 2018 بنسبة 12٪ عن الربع الثالث من عام 2017. بالنسبة للربع ، انخفضت مبيعات قطاع السيراميك العالمي بنسبة 1٪. ارتفعت مبيعات قطاع "أمريكا الشمالية" بن...

Top Products

Professional  on vinyl flooring 

Eco-friendly 

Europe Standard

new generation DOTP plasticizer

Pass Europe heavy metal content test

have super Surface treatment,

  • JIANGSU ESTY BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD
  • JIANGSU ESTY BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD
  • JIANGSU ESTY BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD
  • JIANGSU ESTY BUILDING MATERIALS CO.,LTD
  • Why Choose Us?

    Professional manufacture vinyl flooring Eco-friendly Europe Standard new generation DOTP plasticizer Pass Europe heavy metal content test

    Leading Manufacture of PVC flooring ANTI STATIC PVC FLOORING HOMOGENEOUS PVC FLOORING FLEXIBLE PVC FLOORING(LVT,LVP,CLICK,RIGID )

    More
    company news
    • china latest news about New project finish for hospital
      2019-04-15 New project finish for hospital
    • china latest news about flexible pvc flooring warranty
      2018-12-20 flexible pvc flooring warranty
      ESTY BRAND FLOOR HOME FASHION TILE AND PLANK LIFE TIME RESIDENTIAL LIMITED WARRANTY-NATURALE SERIES ,TIMBER SERIES 15 YEARS RESIDENTIAL LIMITED WEARRANTY-EVERYDAY SERIES IMPORTANT INFORMATION! This product is a “Do-It-Yourself” Product .If you chose to have the product installed by an outside ...
    • china latest news about Rigid LVT esty building materials
      2018-12-05 Rigid LVT esty building materials
      Focus on Rigid LVT: Transforming the resilient flooring market It’s an innovative flooring solution growing so fast that it can’t be pinned down with a name. It started off as WPC, which stands for wood polymer composite (and not waterproof core), but as producers have started to experiment with the ...
    • china latest news about Vinyl | Before You Buy
      2018-11-22 Vinyl | Before You Buy
      Everyone knows how important it is to investigate all of the flooring options before making a purchase. The floor covering in your home impacts interior beauty, dcor, comfort, livability and upkeep. Any floor can make or break a home. Take your time and learn all you can before buying vinyl flooring. ...
    • china latest news about Lico invests $10M for rigid PVC flooring
      2018-11-12 Lico invests $10M for rigid PVC flooring
      A new company called Lico U.S. has invested $10 million in a manufacturing plant and distribution facility in Neenah, Wis., that is being billed as a pioneer place of production for rigid PVC flooring. The headquarters of the C-corporation created by Swiss-based Li & Co. AG and Neenah-based Acoustic ...
    • china latest news about Mohawk PVC flooring
      2018-10-30 Mohawk PVC flooring
      Calhoun, GA, October 26, 2018--Mohawk announced a Q3 2018 net sales increase of 3.8%. Net earnings for Q3 2018 were down 12% over Q3 2017. For the quarter, Global Ceramic Segment sales decreased 1%; Flooring North America Segment's sales increased 2%; and the Flooring Rest of the World eegment's ...